Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 5/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 6/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 6/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 6/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 6/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
Cyrano Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 6/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 6/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 6/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 7/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 7/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 7/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 7/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 7/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 7/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 7/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 7/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 7/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Six Characters in Search of an Author Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 7/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 7/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/20/2017
at 2:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/24/2017
at 2:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/1/2017
at 2:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
Medea Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/15/2017
at 2:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 11/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 11/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 11/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 11/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 11/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 11/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 11/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Night of the Living Dead Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.