Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
Twelfth Night Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Twelfth Night Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 2/7/2016
at 2:00 PM
Twelfth Night Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 2/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oh Say Can You Tease! Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 2/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
Twelfth Night Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 2/12/2016
at 11:00 PM
Oh Say Can You Tease! Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
Twelfth Night Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/13/2016
at 11:00 PM
Oh Say Can You Tease! Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 2/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 2/21/2016
at 2:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 2/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 2/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 3/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 3/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 3/6/2016
at 2:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 3/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 3/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 3/13/2016
at 2:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 3/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 3/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 3/20/2016
at 2:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 3/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 3/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
HAMLET Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 4/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 4/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 4/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 4/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 4/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 4/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 4/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 4/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 4/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 4/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 4/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 4/24/2016
at 2:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 4/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 4/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 5/1/2016
at 2:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
School For Wives Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/14/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 5/15/2016
at 2:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 5/22/2016
at 2:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 5/29/2016
at 2:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 6/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 6/5/2016
at 2:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 6/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 6/12/2016
at 2:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 6/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
Oedipus - Antigone Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 7/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 7/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 7/31/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/7/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/14/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/21/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/11/2016
at 2:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/18/2016
at 2:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 9/25/2016
at 2:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/2/2016
at 2:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/9/2016
at 2:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/14/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
Major Barbara Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/23/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 10/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 10/30/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 11/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 11/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 11/6/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Ghost Sonata Archway Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.